In the current MapSpeller™ version, individual changes made from the
Potential Errors dialog can't be automatically undone. Therefore, the first time
the spell-checker is run, it will inquire if users
want to automatically save or not, or if they want to be reminded each
time the spell checker is run.
Users have the option of changing this setting later on from the MapSpeller Options dialog.